Learning Resources

Campus Links:

Encyclopedia Britannica

Encyclopedia Britannica http://http://school.eb.com/

Fort Bliss Housing

Fort Bliss housing and relocation information
Fort Bliss Housing http://posthousing.com


EPISD Resources:

EPISD Parent Portal

The portal provides parents with online access to information on their EPISD-enrolled students in near real time.
EPISD Parent Portal https://teams.episd.org/selfserve/parent/

Stop Bullying!

Information and tips on bullying and how to prevent it.
Stop Bullying! http://episd.org/bullying/


Learning Resources:

AAA Math

Features a comprehensive set of interactive arithmetic lessons.
AAA Math http://aaamath.com

ABCYa.com

ABCYa.com http://abcya.com

Fuel the Brain

Fuel the Brain http://fuelthebrain.com

Funbrain

Funbrain http://funbrain.com

Game Goo

Educational Games
Game Goo http://http://www.earobics.com/gamegoo/gooeyhome.html

Math Play

Free online math games
Math Play http://math-play.com

Math Playground

Math Playground http://mathplayground.com

Mr. Nussbaum Leraning+Fun

Mr. Nussbaum Leraning+Fun http://mrnussbaum.com

Sesame Street

Sesame Street http://sesamestreet.org

Storybird

Create, read and share visual stories
Storybird http://storybird.com

Teacher Tube Teach the World

Teacher Tube Teach the World http://teachertube.com

Turtle Diary

Turtle Diary http://turtlediary.com

Vocabulary Spellingcity.com

Vocabulary Spellingcity.com http://Spellingcity.com


Links for EPISD Employees:

Employee Benefits

This website provides EPISD employees with a comprehensive look at the available benefits options.
Employee Benefits http://episdbenefits.org

EPISD Employee Portal

EPISD Employee Portal https://my.episd.org


Links for Parents:

Math online textbooks

Math online textbooks http://http://www.eduplace.com/

TheColor

Free interactive online coloring pages. Color-in pages online and send them to friends or save them in your picture gallery.
TheColor http://thecolor.com